Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Henderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Henderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Melton

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used Ms. Henderson's State Farm for years. The people there are great. I highly recommend."

Jill Goodling

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used Karen Henderson since 2001 and I have always had outstanding service. The staff is friendly and quick to offer help and suggestions with all of my insurance needs."

Jarrod Whittington

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by Karen's office this morning for an updated Insurance ID card. I had to wait for another customer to finish his business there and I was still back on the road in about 5 minutes. They are always fast, friendly, and professional. I've been with Karen many years now and many others boast and try various things to get you to switch but their end game is all the same....nothing but lip service - they can't beat Karen Williams State Farm"

Randy Harden

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years. Today I went into the office withe a problem. I won't go into details but it involved a financial emergency. Thanks to some very outside the box thinking, Cheryl (I hope that is her name, I'm terrible with remembering names) helped me tremendously. I appreciate her help. Everyone at Karen Henderson State Farm in Pineville LA are awesome !!!!!!"

Gwen DeSoto

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing. Always ready to help & answer any questions you have. Thank you Louise for assisting with my auto coverage."

Robert Alexander

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with this agency for a number of years and Sandra Fontenot has always been attentive to my needs and taken care of what we need done."

Alyssa Moore

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m writing this review while sitting in a glass services shop for a windshield repair. I picked up a rock on the interstate, pulled into the nearest shop, and called Sandra Fontenot immediately. She had the claim filed within SECONDS, and I’ll be out of here with a new windshield in no time. That’s the kind of service I’ve received from Sandra Fontenot for past decade that I’ve been a driver. She’s always just one phone call away and ready to serve her customers. If you are in the Cenla area, you’ve got some of the very best ladies at your fingertips in this office!"

D Watts

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Sandra Fontenot always has a higher level of professionalism and helpfulness will most definitely remain a customer for life"

Buck Holt

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s nice to have an Insurance Agent that handles everything. I never have to worry if I have the best coverage bc they make sure I am covered. I’m glad to have an expert like Sandra Fontenot handle all of my policies. She is always available to help and answer any of my questions. No better insurance agency out there."

Rachel Jowers

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best there!! Super helpful!"

John Chamberlin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office for over 20 years and Sandra Fontenot has always been my go to person for all of my insurance needs."

KZMZ 969

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Karen Henderson State Farm for 35+ years. Anytime I have a question I can call Sandra Fontenot. She's available to talk and discuss with me any concerns I may have. She's very knowledgeable of their products and provides me with the best insurance coverage. When my daughter became a teenager she became a State Farm client and now that she's married her husband is also a customer."

Ellie Heckler

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years.. and always amazing doing business with them!!! Mrs. Sandra Smith is a sweet and caring agent who is always willing to help anytime I need her.. never any problems and always gets back with me in a timely manner!"

Whitney Risner

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the first any only company I've used for my insurance needs. Sandra Fontenot is the customer service rep that I has worked with me throughout the years. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the details regarding my policies. Sandra is always available to answer any questions, and she is very responsive when a need arises. I recommend Sandra Fontenot at State Farm to everyone because I know that she takes excellent care of her clients."

Kristine Baum

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far, the BEST service I’ve ever received. Sandra Smith is TOP NOTCH in every way. Her knowledge of our accounts, her willingness to help and her wonderful personality are all such a breath of fresh air these days when customer service elsewhere is so nonexistent. We appreciate everyone at Karen Henderson State Farm & thank you for serving us so well."

bryan Hoffman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help. Louise was pleasant to deal with"

Jeff Smith

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"For top notch service see Sandra Smith.She's the best."

Andrea Traylor

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for over 30 years.. Sandra Smith is our go-to person and she has always handled our family's insurance needs in a Professional, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable manner. we have had claims over the years and they were also handled quickly and efficiently. Good people!"

Kindrea Mull

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Henderson State Farm has always been there to help us with whatever we needed. Ms. Louise was absolutely amazing at helping us through our daughter's accident. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!!"

Haley Ryland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Karen Henderson's State Farm office! Everyone is always so helpful! Always friendly and always super quick to respond anytime you need something. Sandra Smith always takes great care of us. Highly recommend!"

Sara Holloway Bruner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm for years. I moved from Ft Worth 10 years ago and transferred under the care of Sandra Smith (associate of Karen Henderson - State Farm). They are very attentive and care for our family."

Sarah Tyler

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely LOVE this office! Sandra Smith is always so quick to respond and help with whatever we need! The fact that I can handle most of my business over the phone or email is so convenient and comforting. What I love the most, everyone is so friendly! I have never felt like a burden or felt my problems are too big or too small! Karen Henderson’s office is a 10/10!!!"

Eric Floyd

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Tiffany. Very helpful with our billing questions. Very prompt in calling back. Thank you!"

Jeanette Reynolds

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company!! I definitely recommend Tiffany Floyd !! She's been awesome at finding all the answers to my questions and I liked that she is always very friendly and professional. Done"

Don Lachney

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful, especially Louise who goes out of her way to help the customer find a happy resolution, even in trying and confusing times for the customer. I would recommend Karen Henderson State Farm and Louise to anyone."